Digitalizált Eötvös-jegyzetek
Eötvös Loránd University has recently purchased...

News

Christmas tree
SEAS Library opening hours during the Christmas Holidays
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 12:11
From Fri, 21st December, 2018 to Tue, 1st January, 2019 we are closed!     The last day when the library is open is Thu, 20th December, 2018.
Autumn
Autumn changes in SEAS Library hours
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 13:26
SEAS Library OPENING HOURS from October 22 to November 2, 2018:
SEAS Library
SEAS Library will be closed in October
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 09:27
The SEAS Library will be CLOSED on the following days: Oct. 8, 15, 18, 25, 2018 due to librarians' professional obligations.  
SEAS Library
Special opening hours due to the Pentecost
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 09:00
SEAS LIBRARY SPECIAL OPENING HOURS due to the Pentecost: May 21 (Monday)CLOSED Regular hours resume on Tuesday, May 22, 2018.
SEAS Library
Special opening hours due to Labor Day
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 11:16
SPECIAL OPENING HOURS due to Labor DayApril 30 (Monday) CLOSEDMay 1 (Tuesday) CLOSEDRegular hours resume on Wednesday, May 3, 2018.       SEAS librarians
Easter rabbit with eggs
Opening hours for the SEAS Library during the Spring break
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 13:36
SEAS Library will be OPEN during the Spring break as usual, except Good Friday and Easter Monday.
Warning
Special hours on Thursday, March 22, 2018.
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 13:20
The SEAS Library will be CLOSED until 11am on Thursday, March 22, 2018 due to technical reasons.     
National Holiday
Special opening hours due to the National Holiday
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 14:59
The SEAS Library will be CLOSED from March 15 (Thursday) until March 18th (Sunday). Regular hours resume on Monday, March 19th, 2018.

Pages

Keresés
Szín
Alapítvány
Chat
Egyetemi Könyvtárért Alapítvány
Chat
Anonymous
Reminyl | Low Cost Free Shipping
2018.10.15. 10:22
Anonymous
Astelin | Discount Online
2018.10.16. 22:05
Anonymous
Grifulvin | Find Price Sacramento
2018.10.17. 04:02
Anonymous
Kedves könyvtáros! Az InCites adatbázist szeretném használni. Stunnel-en keresztül próbáltam és a caesar.elte.hu végű email címmel regisztráltam, de nem enged be. az írja: "You do not have a subscription to the InCites pro..." mi lehet a gond?
2018.10.17. 10:04
Kedves Érdeklődő! Az adatbázis-használattal kapcsolatos probléma megoldása érdekében kérem, vegye fel a kapcsolatot az illetékes kollégával a nagy.roland@lib.elte.hu e-mail címen. Üdvözlettel: Balogh Ildikó ELTE EKL
Anonymous
Does your library have research guides, libguides, subject guides? and do you have specific librarians for each subject?
2018.11.02. 19:16
Send message, Previous messages
Site color

blue

pink

green

orange

claret

Keresés

Catalogue

Searches in the holding of the University Library Service.



ELTEFind (test)

It searches in our online catalogue and digital repository (EDIT).

On website

Alacsony felbontáson nézi honlapunkat, ezért tartalma nem jeleníthető meg. Növelje meg az ablak méretét, vagy keresse fel kis felbontásra szánt honlapunkat a http://konyvtar.elte.hu/m oldalon.